Page No Longer Available (London West Baseball)

PrintPage No Longer Available
The content of this page has not been available since Jan 01, 2020
List of Executive Members
  • Chris Devlin
    Executive Photo
    Oakridge Optimist Minor Baseball Association President
  • Shaun Bonnallie
    Executive Photo
    Byron Optimist Minor Baseball Association President
  • DJ Robins
    Executive Photo
    General Manager
  • Dennis Dawe
    Executive Photo
    LDBA & Coach Representative
  • Ally Robins
    Executive Photo
    Registrar / Finance
  • Stephanie Vandeloo
    Executive Photo
    Member - Board of Directors
List of Staff
  • Teddy Tincap
    Staff Photo
  • Kerry Ariss
    Staff Photo
    Umpire Assignor
    Phone: 519-777-9499 (c)
  • Chris Dawdy
    Staff Photo
    Umpire In Chief
    Phone: 519-859-0953 (c)
Printed from on Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 3:55 PM