Rookie - Minor (2010), 2018 (London West Baseball)

London West Baseball - Home of the Tincaps
18 Rookie - Minor (2010)
Latest
Scores
Peterborough Tigers
12
Rookie - Minor (2010)
8
Sat Sep 01
5:30p
Cambridge Cubs
18
Rookie - Minor (2010)
10
Sat Sep 01
10:45a
Tecumseh Rangers
5
Rookie - Minor (2010)
11
Fri Aug 31
3:45p
Sarnia Braves
8
Rookie - Minor (2010)
9
Fri Aug 31
9:00a
Rookie - Minor (2010)
2
St Thomas T1
17
Sun Aug 19
1:00p
Ilderton
2
Rookie - Minor (2010)
13
Sun Aug 19
10:00a
Rookie - Minor (2010)
3
St. Thomas Cardinals
13
Sat Aug 18
3:00p
North London Nationals
2
Rookie - Minor (2010)
17
Sat Aug 18
10:00a
London Tecumsehs
6
Rookie - Minor (2010)
16
Fri Aug 17
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
7
Rookie - Minor (2010)
17
Tue Aug 07
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2010)
21
St. Thomas Cardinals Tier 2
2
Sun Aug 05
6:00p
North London Nationals
8
Rookie - Minor (2010)
11
Thu Aug 02
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2010)
28
St. Thomas Cardinals Tier 2
16
Sun Jul 29
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2010)
3
St. Thomas Cardinals
8
Mon Jul 23
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2010)
21
Ilderton Athletics
0
Wed Jul 18
6:30p
North London Nationals
14
Rookie - Minor (2010)
23
Tue Jul 17
6:00p
Halton Hills
23
Rookie - Minor (2010)
8
Sat Jul 14
10:00a
Waterloo Tigers
15
Rookie - Minor (2010)
6
Sun Jul 08
9:00a
Belle River Braves
14
Rookie - Minor (2010)
15
Sat Jul 07
2:00p
Brantford Red Sox
17
Rookie - Minor (2010)
3
Sat Jul 07
8:00a

Minor Rookieball Tryouts

Winter Workouts are complete. See you on the diamond.
Need more information contact Bob Caron:   
[email protected]


Latest News
News article image thumbnail Thanks parents and players for your commitment and patience. This has been one of the deepest talent pools we have ever had to chose from. All of the released players should know that they are very good baseball players. These decisions were not taken lightly.

Below is the list of this year's Minor Rookie competitive team. Read More
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 16, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 17, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 18, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds