Mosquito - Minor (2008), 2018 (London West Baseball)

London West Baseball - Home of the Tincaps
18 Mosquito - Minor (2008)
Latest
Scores
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
13
St. Thomas Cardinals
12
Fri Aug 17
6:00p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
10
Ilderton Athletics
11
Tue Aug 14
6:15p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
9
North London Nationals
19
Mon Aug 13
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
11
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
1
Sat Aug 11
10:00a
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
28
Dorchester Diamondbacks
15
Fri Aug 10
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
16
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
6
Sun Jul 29
10:00a
London Tecumsehs
12
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
0
Sat Jul 28
10:00a
London Tecumsehs
12
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
0
Sat Jul 28
10:00a
Sarnia Braves
13
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
10
Wed Jul 25
6:00p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
13
Dorchester Diamondbacks
8
Tue Jul 24
6:00p
Dorchester Diamondbacks
6
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
12
Wed Jul 18
6:00p
Ingersoll Ironbirds
4
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
5
Sat Jul 14
10:00a
North London Nationals
23
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
11
Wed Jul 11
6:00p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
4
London Tecumsehs
15
Tue Jul 10
6:00p
Strathroy Royals
9
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
23
Wed Jul 04
6:00p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
10
Sarnia Braves
10
Sat Jun 30
10:00a
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
6
St. Thomas Cardinals
24
Wed Jun 27
6:00p
St. Thomas Cardinals
21
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
7
Wed Jun 20
6:00p
Strathroy Royals
0
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
17
Wed Jun 06
6:00p
Mosquito - Minor (2008)
9
Ingersoll Ironbirds
6
Fri Jun 01
6:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail The Minor Mosquito team is pleased to announce our 2018 roster.

We had a large number of players trying out this year, and it was a very difficult decision.  We appreciate the hard work and dedication exhibited by all players.  

Our 2018 team includes:

- Jackson D.
- Liam E.
- Saxon G.
- Nolan G.
- Dylan I.
- Owen M.
- Vann P.
- Keegan R.
- Sam S.
- Colton S.
- Nathan V.
- Anderson W.
- Al W.

We look forward to an exciting 2018 Season!

Dan & Sean
Other Recent News

Minor Mosquito Winter Conditioning

Submitted By Dan Schafer on Jan 30, 2018 (693 views)
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 16, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 17, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 18, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Team Record
2018
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds