Rookie - Minor (2011) (London West Baseball)

2019 Minor Rookieball
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Bob Caron on Friday, February 22, 2019 (35 views)
Hi, we will start Minor Rookieball tryouts in the gym this year starting Friday March 1st 7:00pm St Paul's Gym.

Please contact me if you intend to tryout for the Tincaps Minor Rookieball Team.

Regular Workouts will continue to run from 6-7pm, Mar 1, 8, 22, 29.

Tincaps Tryouts (players born 2011-2012)
Cost of tryouts is $10 (to pay for Centerfield Sports)

 St Paul's gym.
Fri March 1  (7-8pm)
Fri March 8  (7-8pm)
Fri March 22 (7-8pm)
Fri March 29 (7-8pm)

Centrefield Sports
   25 Midpark Cres, London ON N6N 1A9

Wed March 20 (5-6pm)
Thur March 21  (5-6pm)
Wed March 27  (5-6pm)
Thur March 28 (5-6pm)

More tryouts will be added as weather permits.

Additional Tryouts
Sunday March 24, 12:30pm
Location: Oakridge Arena tennis courts by the batting cages.


Tincaps registration info.

https://tincaps.ca/Pages/1574/2019_Spring_Registration/


Please contact me with any questions at [email protected]

Thanks
Bob, Darryl and Jeff
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
WednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London West Baseball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2019
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Tweets
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from tincaps.ca on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:18 AM