Rookie - Minor (2011), 2019 (London West Baseball)

London West Baseball - Home of the Tincaps
2019 Rookie - Minor (2011)
Latest
Scores
Vaughan Vikings
10
Rookie - Minor (2011)
23
Sat Aug 31
8:45a
Woodstock Wranglers
15
Rookie - Minor (2011)
10
Fri Aug 30
5:45p
Helton Hills
3
Rookie - Minor (2011)
21
Fri Aug 30
12:30p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
4
St. Thomas Cardinals
11
Wed Aug 28
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
5
St. Thomas Cardinals
6
Sun Aug 18
12:00p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
12
St. Thomas Cardinals
9
Sat Aug 17
2:30p
Sarnia Braves
6
Rookie - Minor (2011)
14
Sat Aug 17
11:00a
London Tecumsehs
6
Rookie - Minor (2011)
21
Fri Aug 16
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
0
St. Thomas Cardinals
15
Thu Aug 08
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
11
Rookie - Minor (2011)
22
Tue Aug 06
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
8
Rookie - Minor (2011)
18
Wed Jul 31
6:00p
Sarnia Braves
10
Rookie - Minor (2011)
11
Tue Jul 30
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
29
London Tecumsehs
12
Thu Jul 18
6:00p
Rookie - Minor (2011)
11
St. Thomas Cardinals
13
Thu Jul 11
6:00p
Sarnia Braves
18
Rookie - Minor (2011)
17
Tue Jul 09
6:00p
Brampton Royals
25
Rookie - Minor (2011)
24
Sun Jul 07
11:00a
Cambridge Cubs T1
17
Rookie - Minor (2011)
1
Sat Jul 06
2:00p
Oakville A’s T2
11
Rookie - Minor (2011)
19
Sat Jul 06
10:00a
Rookie - Minor (2011)
5
Oakville T2
14
Sun Jun 23
9:00a
Brantford Redsox
17
Rookie - Minor (2011)
7
Sat Jun 22
4:30p
2019 Minor Rookieball
Latest News

No latest news articles are available.

Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 16, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 17, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 18, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds