Peewee - Minor (2007), 2019 (London West Baseball)

London West Baseball - Home of the Tincaps
2019 Peewee - Minor (2007)
Latest
Scores
Oshawa
5
Peewee - Minor (2007)
4
Fri Aug 30
4:00p
London Badgers
17
Peewee - Minor (2007)
15
Sat Aug 17
6:30p
London Tecumsehs
9
Peewee - Minor (2007)
5
Sat Aug 17
3:00p
North London Nationals
6
Peewee - Minor (2007)
9
Sat Aug 17
12:00p
Ingersoll Ironbirds
2
Peewee - Minor (2007)
6
Fri Aug 16
6:00p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
6
St. Thomas Cardinals
5
Fri Aug 09
6:00p
North London Nationals
9
Peewee - Minor (2007)
20
Wed Aug 07
6:00p
St. Thomas Cardinals
4
Peewee - Minor (2007)
8
Mon Jul 29
6:00p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
17
London Tecumsehs
6
Fri Jul 26
6:00p
London Tecumsehs
6
Peewee - Minor (2007)
8
Wed Jul 24
6:00p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
18
North London Nationals
4
Tue Jul 23
6:00p
London Badgers Mosq
100
Peewee - Minor (2007)
0
Mon Jul 22
6:00p
Mississauga Majors
4
Peewee - Minor (2007)
4
Sat Jul 20
12:00p
Vaughan Vikings
2
Peewee - Minor (2007)
5
Fri Jul 19
12:00p
Scarborough Stingers AAA
9
Peewee - Minor (2007)
3
Fri Jul 19
12:00p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
6
Sarnia Braves
6
Wed Jul 17
6:00p
Tecumseh Rangers
8
Peewee - Minor (2007)
6
Sat Jul 13
12:00p
Tecumseh Rangers
9
Peewee - Minor (2007)
9
Sat Jul 13
12:00p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
11
St. Thomas Cardinals
1
Fri Jul 12
8:30p
Peewee - Minor (2007)
17
Ingersoll Ironbirds
5
Thu Jul 11
6:00p
Latest News
News article image thumbnail Thank you to all athletes for your time and effort during this year’s fall tryouts.  The London West Tincaps are pleased to announce the Minor Peewee roster for the 2019 season. Congratulations to the following members of the team:

Ben Adamson
Charlie Weir
Hudson Miller
Jackson Mackenzie
Jordan Howes
Liam Thompson
Marcus Anderson Bonello
Mathew Elston Newman
Myles Adamson
Nick Petruzella
Nolan Mackay
Tyler Pais

The coach will contact you in the near future with more information.  
Schedule for the Next 5 Days
Nothing scheduled for Saturday, January 16, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Sunday, January 17, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Monday, January 18, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Nothing scheduled for Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Social Feeds